Pastor:                 William Robertson


Ministers:             Rosalind Robertson

                            Jesse Goode

                            Christopher Smith (Youth Minister)

                            Janice Norman (Minister of Music)

                            George Fair (Minister of Music)


Board of Elders:  Maurice Baumgardner - Chairman

                            Tracey Jefferson - Vice-Chairman

                            Bonnie Spell - Treasurer

                            Beverly Ann King - Secretary

                            Christopher Smith

                            Janice Norman

                            Rosalind Robertson


Media Ministry:   Tracey Jefferson

                           Aaron Baumgardner

                           Christa Baumgardner

                           Jeremiah Dorsey











© Faith Tabernacle Christian Fellowship Center | Designed by Branding System PRO