Apostle William Robertson

Founder and Senior Pastor

Pastor Rosalind Robertson

Pastor Chris Smith

Youth Pastor

Board of Elders

Chairman, Maurice Baumgardner 
Vice Chairman, Tracy Jefferson 
Treasurer, Bonnie Spell
Secretary, Ann King 
Min. Janice Norman 
Min. Jesse Goode 
Pastor Rosalind Robertson 
Pastor Chris Smith


Music Ministries: Min. Janice Norman 
Usher Head: Genesis Jefferson 
First Aid: Dee Burris 
Security: Tracy Jefferson 
Children Church and activities: Pastor Chris Smith 
Audio, Video: Tracy Jefferson 
Intercessory Prayer Ministry: Pastor Rosalind Robertson 
Sunday School: Maurice Baumgardner 
Wednesday Prayer: Min. Jesse Goode